Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Mission Statement
To disseminate information to the perfusion community of the value of being a member of AmSECT, with the goal of increasing membership.

Committee Members

Chrysta Terenzi (Co-Chair)

Molly Oldeen (Co-Chair)

April Asleson

Landon Busby

Alexis Derk

Warren Goodwin

April Jackson

Amber Palmer

Scott Snider

Nicholas Starkey


For more information on this committee or to submit a question for the committee, please email AmSECT at