Achievement Recognition Committee

Achievement Recognition

Mission Statement
The Achievement Recognition Committee shall promote the enhancement and prestige of the awards and scholarships and administer the judging and selection of the recipients. With the approval of the Board of Directors, it shall establish and maintain guidelines for each award and scholarship.


Committee Members 

Kristie Steffens, CCP LP FPPM (Chair)

Kevin McCusker, PhD MSc. CCP LP 

Joseph Catricala, CCP LP MS MA 


For more information on this committee or to submit a question for the committee, please email AmSECT at