Calendar of Events

AmSECT Events and Deadlines Calendar

26
September 2022
AmSECT Fellow of Pediatric Perfusion Application Opens
Monday, September 26 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022

1
October 2022
Student Heart Walk
Saturday, October 1 - Saturday, October 1, 2022

7
October 2022
Illinois State Perfusion Society Educational Conference
Friday, October 7 - Saturday, October 8, 2022
Virtual

19
October 2022
41st Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2022)
Wednesday, October 19 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
San Diego, California

21
October
Minnesota Perfusion Society Meeting
Friday, October 21 - Sunday, October 23, 2022

27
October 2022
24th Annual MUSC Update on Perfusion Conference
Thursday, October 27 - Saturday, October 29, 2022
Charleston, SC

28
October 2022
CSCP National Virtual Conference
Friday, October 28 - Sunday, October 30, 2022
Virtual

5
November 2022
NYSSP Annual Perfusion Symposium
Saturday, November 5 - Saturday, November 5, 2022
Hofstra University, Zucker School of Medicine, Hempstead, New York

12
November 2022
Online Autologous Blood Therapy Course
Saturday, November 12 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Online

16
November 2022
The Inaugural Tri-Society Cardiac & Thoracic Symposium (3SCTS)
Wednesday, November 16 - Saturday, November 19, 2022
Cairns, Queensland, Australia

Submit an Event to the Calendar of Events

Click Here