AmSECT Events Calendar

October 2018
19
Friday, October 19 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Charlotte Omni Hotel
132 E Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
704-377-0400

Friday, October 19 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Chelsea Hotel
33 Gerrard Street West
Toronto, Ontario

20
Saturday, October 20 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
The Hyatt Regency, Tysons Corner Center- 7901 Tysons One Place, Tysons Corner, VA 21102

25
Thursday, October 25 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
27
Saturday, October 27 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
LOCATION: HCA Medical Plaza Auditorium, 2201 Murphy Ave. Nashville, Tennessee 37203

February 2019
13
Wednesday, February 13 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort and Spa, 21500 Pacific Coast Hwy, Huntington Beach, CA, 92648

March 2019
7
Thursday, March 7 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
Nashville, TN

June 2019
12
Wednesday, June 12 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Grand Hotel Salerno, Italy
12– 14 June, 2019

Wednesday, June 12 - Friday, June 14, 2019
Grand Hotel Salerno, Italy

13
26
Wednesday, June 26 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
San Francisco, CA

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2018 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map