About AmSECT

National Awards Pioneer in Perfusion

1991 – Edward C. Berger 
1992 – James P. Dearing
1993 – LeRoy H. Ferries
1994 – Jeanne Lange
1995 – Bennett Mitchell
1996 – Jerry Richmond
1997 – Calvin R. Scott
1998 – Kathryn Hargesheimer
1999 – Sue Boettcher
2000 – Jeffrey B. Riley
2001 – Maddie Massengale
2002 – Alfred H. Stammers
2003 – Roger Vertrees
2004 – Ron Richards
2005 – William Horgan

Return to National Awards Page

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT

AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2022 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map