About AmSECT

Conference Planning

2020 International Conference

Co-Chair Cory Alwardt Ph.D. CCP

Co-Chair Ashley Hodge, MBA CCP FPP

Co-Chair Robert Longenecker, BS CCT LCP CCP

Isaac Chinnappan MS CCP LCP FPP CPBMT

Justin Farr, MS, CCP

David Fitzgerald CCP LP

Donald Likosky, PhD

Mark Shepard, MHA RN CCP

Laura Trotta, MS CCP

For more information on this committee or to submit a question for the committee, please email AmSECT at amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT

AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2020 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map