AmSECT Events Calendar

February 2022
10
Thursday, February 10 - Saturday, February 12, 2022
Hybrid

March 2022
9
Wednesday, March 9 - Saturday, March 12, 2022
Cairns, Queensland, Australia

April 2022
6
Wednesday, April 6 - Sunday, April 10, 2022
7
Thursday, April 7 - Sunday, April 10, 2022
Phoenix, AZ
30
Saturday, April 30 - Saturday, April 30, 2022

July 2022
15
Friday, July 15 - Sunday, July 17, 2022
Myrtle Beach, SC Marriott Resort and Spa at Grande Dunes


October 2022
19
Wednesday, October 19 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
41st Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2022)
October 19 - 23, 2022
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, California

To post an event to the AmSECT Calendar, please email amsect@amsect.org with the name, dates, location, a brief description of your event, and a registration link for your event. 

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2021 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map