Achievement Recognition Committee

Achievement Recognition

Mission Statement
The Achievement Recognition Committee shall promote the enhancement and prestige of the awards and scholarships and administer the judging and selection of the recipients. With the approval of the Board of Directors, it shall establish and maintain guidelines for each award and scholarship.


Committee Members 

Al Stammers, MSA CCP (Emeritus) (Chair)

Douglas Zavadil, MPS CCP FPP

Kevin McCusker, PhD MSc. CCP LP 


For more information on this committee or to submit a question for the committee, please email AmSECT at