AMERICAN SOCIETY OF EXTRACORPOREAL TECHNOLOGY

The National Society of Perfusionists

Contact Information
Society Contacts

AmSECT National Headquarters

2209 Dickens Rd
RIchmond, VA 23230-2005
(804) 565-6363 Phone
(804) 282-0090 Fax

Executive Director
Stewart Hinckley
E-mail stewart@amsect.org
Association Manager
Donna Pendarvis
E-mail: donna@amsect.org
Government Relations Chairman
Michael Troike
E-mail mtroike@bellsouth.net
Controller
Kimberly Robertson CPA
E-mail kimberly@amsect.org
Journal of ExtraCorporeal Technology Managing Editor
Barbara Tolan
E-mail jectedit@aol.com
Membership Services
Greg Leasure
E-mail greg@amsect.org
Manager of Meetings and Conventions
Matt Carpenter
E-mail mattc@societyhq.com
Manager, Corporate and Educational Support
Dana Gibson
E-mail dana@societyhq.com
Webmaster
Daniel Gainyard
E-mail webmaster@amsect.org
Graphic Design and Advertising
Beverly Bernard
E-mail beverly@societyhq.com