About AmSECT

Conference Planning

2018 - 2019 International Conference
Co-chair Robert Groom CCP
groomr@mmc.org
Co-Chair Ron Angona MS CCP FPP
ronangona@hotmail.com    
Co-Chair Cory Alwardt Ph.D. CCP
Alwardt.Cory@mayo.edu
Rob Baker Ph.D. CCP (Aust)
rob.baker@health.sa.gov.au
David Fitzgerald CCP LP
fitzgerald@musc.edu
Ashley Hodge MBA CCP FPP
ashley.hodge@nationwidechildrens.org
Robb Johnson, CCP CRT
perfusionrocks@gmail.com
Nicole M. Michaud, MS CCP CPBMT LP
nicole.m.michaud.1@vumc.org
Emily Saulitis MHA, CCP

saulitis.1@gmail.com

Matt Warhoover, MSP, MMHC, CCP
matt.warhoover@vumc.org
William J. DeBois CCP MBA
wdebois@yahoo.com

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2018 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map