About AmSECT

Conference Planning

2020 International Conference

Co-Chair Cory Alwardt Ph.D. CCP
Alwardt.Cory@mayo.edu

Co-Chair Ashley Hodge, MBA CCP FPP
ashley.hodge@nationwidechildrens.org
   

Co-Chair Robert Longenecker, BS CCT LCP CCP
robert.longenecker@att.net 

Isaac Chinnappan MS CCP LCP FPP CPBMT
isaac.r.chinnappan.1@vumc.org
Justin Farr, MS, CCP
jfarr@ccsperfusion.com
David Fitzgerald CCP LP
fitzgerd@musc.edu
Donald Likosky, PhD
likosky@med.umich.edu
Mark Shepard, MHA RN CCP
mark.shepard@bjc.org
Laura Trotta, MS CCP

ltrotta11@gmail.com

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2019 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map