About AmSECT

Conference Planning

2018 International Conference
Chair – Robert Groom CCP
groomr@mmc.org
Ron Angona MS CCP FPP
Ronald-angona@ouhsc.edu
Kenneth Shann CCP
kshann@partners.org
Rob Baker Ph.D. CCP (Aust)
rob.baker@health.sa.gov.au
David Fitzgerald CCP LP
fitzgerald@musc.edu
Jeff Riley MHPE CCT CCP
rileyjb@gmail.com
Michael Colligan
michaelcolligan@icloud.com
James A. Reagor MPS CCP FPP
jimreagor@gmail.com
Susan Englert RN CNOR CPBMT CCP LP 
sjenglert12@gmail.com
Cory Alwardt Ph.D. CCP
Alwardt.Cory@mayo.edu
Ashley Hodge MBA CCP FPP
ashley.hodge@nationwidechildrens.org
Timothy A. Dickinson MS CCP
tadickinson19@gmail.com
Donald S. Likosky P.h.D 
likosky@umich.edu
William J. DeBois CCP MBA
wdebois@yahoo.com

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2017 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map