About AmSECT

Conference Planning

International Conference Quality and Outcomes

Co-Chair – Emily Saulitis MHA CCP 
saulitis.1@gmail.com

Co-Chair - Cory M. Alwardt
alwardt.cory@mayo.edu

Co-Chair - Larissa MV Teresi MS CCP 
larissa322@gmail.com 

Co-Chair - Shahna Bronson CCP 
slhbronson@yahoo.com
Ron Angona MS CCP FPP 
ron_angona@umc.rochester.edu
Rob Baker PhD CCP (Aust)
rob.baker@flinders.edu.au
Greg Mork CCP 
gmork71634@aol.com
Donny Likosky PhD
likosky@dartmouth.edu
Kenneth Shann CCP
kshann@partners.org
David Fitzgerald CCP LP
fitzgerald@musc.edu 
Ben Swanson MPS CCP 
bswanson@kumc.edu
Robert Groom MS CCP 
groomr@mmc.org
Craig Vocelka M.Div CCP 
craigrv@comcast.net
Jwana Ibsies MS CCP
ibsiesj@ohsu.edu
 Rob Baker PhD CCP (Aust) 
rob.baker@health.sa.gov.au
Justin Sleasman CCP MS
jrsleasman@gmail.com
 David Fitzgerald CCP LP 
fitzgerald@musc.edu
Dawn Oles MHPE CCP LP
olesdawn@gmail.com
Robert Groom MS CCP 
groomr@mmc.org

Jane Ottens CCP (Aust)  
janeottens@acha.org.au

Luc Puis ECCP
lucpuis@me.com

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2017 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map