AmSECT Events Calendar

September 2017
21
Thursday, September 21 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
1010 Kingsmill Road
Williamsburg, VA

October 2017
6
Friday, October 6 - Friday, October 6, 2017
The Commons Hotel
615 Washington Ave SE
Mpls, MN 55414

14
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
Renaissance Asheville Hotel, 31 Woodfin Street, Asheville, NC 28801

18
Wednesday, October 18 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Portland, OR

19
Thursday, October 19 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
Coast Coal Harbour Hotel
1180 West Hastings St.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4R5

26
Thursday, October 26 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
Medical University of South Carolina: 151 A Rutledge Avenue Charleston, SC 29425

27
Friday, October 27 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
HYATT REGENCY BLOOMINGTON - MINNEAPOLIS
3200 East 81st Street
Bloomington, Minnesota, USA, 55425


Friday, October 27 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
Crowne Plaza Hotel

260 Mall Blvd

King of Prussia, PA 19406

November 2017
18
Saturday, November 18 - Saturday, November 18, 2017
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel
187 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
10:00am-4:00pm

February 2018
21
Wednesday, February 21 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort at Gainey Ranch
7500 E Doubletree Ranch Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

April 2018
28
Saturday, April 28 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
AmSECT's 56th International Conference in collaboration with the American Association for Thoracic Surgery (AATS)

April 28 – May 1, 2018 in San Diego, CA

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2017 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map