AmSECT Events Calendar

March 2017
April 2017
29
Saturday, April 29 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Boston, MA

In Collaboration with AATS-AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR THORACIC SURGERY

May 2017
13
Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
University of Maryland Medical Center
Medical Center Auditorium
22 S. Greene Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

June 2017
2
Friday, June 2 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
Mercy Hospital Springfield
1235 E. Cherokee Street
Springfield, Missouri 65804

14
Wednesday, June 14 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
Marseille, France

21
Wednesday, June 21 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hyatt Chicago
September 2017
7
Thursday, September 7 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
Miami EPIC Hotel - Miami, FL

October 2017
14
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
Renaissance Asheville Hotel, 31 Woodfin Street, Asheville, NC 28801

18
Wednesday, October 18 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Portland, OR

AmSECT Membership Eligibility

An Active Member shall be any perfusionist active in the practice of extracorporeal circulation technology. There are also opportunities to become a Transitional Active Member for those less than a year removed from graduation from an approved accredited training program. Other options include; an Associate Membership, International Membership, Perioperative Blood Management Clinician Membership, and Student Membership.

Click Here to Learn More

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

AmSECT members may post an available position for a perfusion specialty at your institution or firm.

Non-members may also post positions free of charge, to be reviewed by National Headquarters prior to posting.

Members - Click to Post a Position
Non-Members - Click to Post a Position

Contact AmSECT


AmSECT National Headquarters
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

  Phone: (312) 321-5156
  Fax: (312) 673-6656
  Email: amsect@amsect.org

AmSECT © 2017 | View Privacy Policy | Site Map